点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.3
员工
9.1
性价比
8.2

点评

    夜里困
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lei
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月24日

    一般

    说实话,不太满意,原因有三 1. 地下的公共浴室有点异味,有可能是温泉的硫磺味,但是感觉不太好 2. 班车服务质量有待提高,人还没站稳就开车了,致使一人额头撞了车前方横梁上,司机也没说一句话 3. 周边饭店不多。又没有到八方尾根车站的班车,如果想去镇上吃点什么的话,就没有办法了。
    离五龙滑雪场不远,走路5分钟
    Polina
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shirley
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    rosiecosmic
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月19日

    i would recommend.

    Breakfast just ordinary.
    The hotel is located just 5 minutes walk to the Goryu. The breakfast is included and transport pick up provided from and to the station. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
    Paula
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月18日

    Would come back

    Amazing staff, very helpful and kind; spacious room with everything you need, hot bath in the premises. Close enough to the slopes for a great ski getaway.
    Bruce
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月18日
    Not many shops and restaurants nearby. Except Escalator plaza
    The hotel provides transfer to the station and bus stop
    Chiachi
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chiachi
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月17日
    The reception is very helpful and the room cleaning is nice. Breakfasts are good as well.
    rosiecosmic
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月15日
    a walking distance to the goryu only 5 minutes. rental gear stores nearby friendly and helpful. the receptionist was friendly as best as i couldnt expect more. they have a pick up from the station too.
    Trent
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月15日
    Location was excellent. The hotel has everything you need for snow gear with lockers down in the basement. Friendly staff. Highly recommended staying here
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月8日

    Fantastic excellent service very friendly and helpful.

    The Japanese style room was larger than expected and was very comfortable with plenty of bedding.
    Wai
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月5日

    Hakuba Goryu ski Hotel.

    A little further from slopes and shops than expected, hence requirement for shuttle up hill to ski lift.
    Bath and on sen were very good. Breakfast was as expected from Japanese hotel. Bed was comfy.
    Vijay Kamath
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Family Singapore
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月3日
    It could be have more bus to go morning to the ski station and to go back after ski.
    Staff very friendly and helpfull. Great hotel and nice breakfast different choices. Good location not fare from the ski station. 10 minutes to go by foot. And a lot of good restaurants to eat.
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月1日

    Would definitely stay again

    The receptionist was extremely helpful and able to help with all requests. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Very close to snow fields and all relevant facilities
    Mandy
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日

    Overall a great place to stay and will defiantly be back next time in hakuba

    You couldn’t fault the hotel at all, they bent over backwards to help with any problem I had and location was brilliant.
    Jannette
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    DONGMING
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月27日
    professional and helpful staff, good location for skier
    Patricia
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月26日

    Will come back again for the next winter holiday !

    The breakfast could be better. I have been to other Japanese Hotel with better quality breakfast. It isn’t bad, just not great.
    Junko Chan and the other staffs at the Property are wonderful ! We needed to take the first bus out and Junko Chan arranged for the Hotel bus to send us there (eventhough it’s much ealier than their Standard bus schedule). She is always patient to assist. We booked the Japanese room for 2 of us and it is great. Plenty of space. The lack of attached shower is not a problem at all. The bathhouse at the basement is small but very nice and clean. The outdoor onsen is a must try. So peaceful and nourishing after a long day on the slope. In an annex building Just a few steps in front of the hotel. Be careful of the road as it’s slipery. I went there twice I wish I have use it more.
正在载入点评